Henderson Cosmetic Dentist Blog | Marielaina Perrone DDS » Henderson Cosmetic Dentist | Dental Implants | Las Vegas | Henderson | Nevada http://drperrone.com/blog Family, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentist | Las Vegas & Henderson, Nevada Tue, 04 Jul 2017 15:10:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Happy July 4th 2017 http://drperrone.com/blog/happy-july-4th-2017/ http://drperrone.com/blog/happy-july-4th-2017/#comments Tue, 04 Jul 2017 15:10:41 +0000 Marielaina Perrone DDS http://drperrone.com/blog/?p=13979 http://drperrone.com/blog/happy-july-4th-2017/feed/ 0 Dental Bonding Can Create A Beautiful Smile! http://drperrone.com/blog/dental-bonding-can-create-a-beautiful-smile/ http://drperrone.com/blog/dental-bonding-can-create-a-beautiful-smile/#comments Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:18:58 +0000 Marielaina Perrone DDS http://drperrone.com/blog/?p=13972 http://drperrone.com/blog/dental-bonding-can-create-a-beautiful-smile/feed/ 0 Tips To Care For Your Dental Implants http://drperrone.com/blog/tips-to-care-for-your-dental-implants/ http://drperrone.com/blog/tips-to-care-for-your-dental-implants/#comments Tue, 03 Jan 2017 19:59:37 +0000 Marielaina Perrone DDS http://drperrone.com/blog/?p=13967 http://drperrone.com/blog/tips-to-care-for-your-dental-implants/feed/ 0 Happy New Year 2017 http://drperrone.com/blog/happy-new-year-2017/ http://drperrone.com/blog/happy-new-year-2017/#comments Sat, 31 Dec 2016 19:34:39 +0000 Marielaina Perrone DDS http://drperrone.com/blog/?p=13961 http://drperrone.com/blog/happy-new-year-2017/feed/ 0 New Year, New Smile!!! http://drperrone.com/blog/new-year-new-smile/ http://drperrone.com/blog/new-year-new-smile/#comments Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:33:57 +0000 Marielaina Perrone DDS http://drperrone.com/blog/?p=13958 http://drperrone.com/blog/new-year-new-smile/feed/ 0 Merry Christmas 2016 http://drperrone.com/blog/merry-christmas-2016/ http://drperrone.com/blog/merry-christmas-2016/#comments Sat, 24 Dec 2016 10:39:25 +0000 Marielaina Perrone DDS http://drperrone.com/blog/?p=13948 http://drperrone.com/blog/merry-christmas-2016/feed/ 0 Happy Hanukkah 2016 http://drperrone.com/blog/happy-hanukkah-2016/ http://drperrone.com/blog/happy-hanukkah-2016/#comments Fri, 23 Dec 2016 09:45:19 +0000 Marielaina Perrone DDS http://drperrone.com/blog/?p=13952 http://drperrone.com/blog/happy-hanukkah-2016/feed/ 0 Be Aware Of The Dangers Of Holiday Snacking http://drperrone.com/blog/be-aware-of-the-dangers-of-holiday-snacking/ http://drperrone.com/blog/be-aware-of-the-dangers-of-holiday-snacking/#comments Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:34:38 +0000 Marielaina Perrone DDS http://drperrone.com/blog/?p=13945 http://drperrone.com/blog/be-aware-of-the-dangers-of-holiday-snacking/feed/ 0 Is Frequent Brushing Harmful? http://drperrone.com/blog/is-frequent-brushing-harmful/ http://drperrone.com/blog/is-frequent-brushing-harmful/#comments Sat, 17 Dec 2016 21:33:49 +0000 Marielaina Perrone DDS http://drperrone.com/blog/?p=13942 http://drperrone.com/blog/is-frequent-brushing-harmful/feed/ 0 Can Xylitol Help Your Oral Health? http://drperrone.com/blog/can-xylitol-help-your-oral-health/ http://drperrone.com/blog/can-xylitol-help-your-oral-health/#comments Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:18:18 +0000 Marielaina Perrone DDS http://drperrone.com/blog/?p=13938 http://drperrone.com/blog/can-xylitol-help-your-oral-health/feed/ 0